A Fresh Start: Meet the New PBCA Executive Board


Our new executive board members were officially sworn in by ANC 7B representative D.L. Humphrey during the final Penn Branch Community Association (PBCA) meeting of 2020. This is our largest incoming cohort, comprised of new and past board members, under the rules of our newly-adopted association bylaws.

Our incoming executive board members are (from top left): Stan Benton, President, Kyle Murphy, 1st Vice President; Dr. Cicily Hampton, 2nd Vice President; Mohammed Williams, Treasurer; Paul Grant, Communications Director; Marie Fritz, Recording Secretary; and Natiya Curtis, Parliamentarian.


Click here to read their full bios

Previous Story

Updated PBCCA ByLaws – It’s Time to VOTE!

Next Story

Got News to Share with Your Neighbors? Send it to Us!

Latest from PBCCA Leadership