Ward 7 Leadership & Resources

Councilmember:  Vincent Gray Council Member Vincent Gray

Office: 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 406, Washington, DC 20004
Tel: (202) 724-8068 | Fax: (202) 741-0911
Office (202) 724-8068
email: [email protected]
website: http://dccouncil.us/council/vincent-gray


Penn-Branch Advisory Neighborhood Commission (ANC) Representatives

Get to know your ANC. Our ANC meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of every month at Ryland Methodist Church, 3200 S. Street, SE from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm. The ANC considers a wide range of policies and programs affecting their neighborhoods, including traffic, parking, recreation, street improvements, liquor licenses, zoning, economic development, police protection, sanitation and trash collection, and the District’s annual budget.

Commissioner David Retland


7B04  David Retland
e-mail 1:     [email protected]
e-mail 2:     [email protected]



Commissioner D.L. Humphrey
Commissioner D.L. Humphrey

7B07 D. L. Humphrey

 e-mail: [email protected]






Mayor’s Office of Community Relations (MOCRS)
Executive Office of Mayor Muriel Bowser
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 332
Washington, DC 20004

                               Ward 7 Liasons
Shelan Baynes                                             Wesley Leary
202-535-1992 Office                                    202-535-1992 Office
202-251-9930 Mobile                                  202-374.9282 Mobile
[email protected]                               [email protected]


Mayor’s Special Assistant to Ward 7
Office of Neighborhood Engagement(ONE)

Tel. (202) 251-9930


Ward 7 Representative
DC Pedestrian Advisory Council
Robin Murphy
E-mail: [email protected]


Ward7 Representative
DC Bicycle Advisory Council
Casey Studhalter


Washington Seniors Wellness Center
3001 Alabama Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 581-9355 Fax: (202) 575-2736